Equipe

 

Algacilda Alves da Conceição
Bibliotecária Chefe -  algacilda@ifcs.ufrj.br 


Ana Carolina Sade Pereira da Silva
Bibliotecária (Referência) -  anacaro lina@ifcs.ufrj.br

 

Ana Elisa Maria Siqueira Campos Lisboa Telhado

Bibliotecária (Teses) -   anaelisa@ifcs.ufrj.br 


Dulce Fernandes da Cunha
Bibliotecária (Processamento técnico) -  dulce@ifcs.ufrj.br 


Edson Serejo Neto
Bibliotecário (Processamento técnico) - edson.serejo@ifcs.ufrj.br


Leandro Mendes Barrigio
Apoio Administrativo - lbarrigio@ifcs.ufrj.br


Leandro Siqueira de Melo
Apoio Administrativo - leandromelo@ifcs.ufrj.br


Odília da Silva Correa Figueiredo
Bibliotecária (Processamento técnico) - odilia@ifcs.ufrj.br


Paulo Ubirajara de Jesus
Apoio Administrativo -  paulinho@ifcs.ufrj.br 

 

Rafael Vialle Senra

Apoio Administrativo -    rafaelsenra@ifcs.ufrj.br   


Raquel Santos Costa
Bibliotecária (Processamento técnico) - raquelcost a@ifcs.ufrj.br


Sandra Maria Mello
Bibliotecária (Processamento técnico) - sandra.mello@ifcs.ufrj.br

 

Simone Rosa Solidonio

Apoio Administrativo - simonesolidonio@ifcs.ufrj.br

  

 

Sulamita Nicolau de Miranda
Bibliotecária (Processamento técnico) -  sulamita@ifcs.ufrj.br 


Vanda Lucia de Souza
Bibliotecária (Referência) - vandalucia@ifcs.ufrj.br


Vanessa dos Santos Jorge
Apoio Administrativo - vanessajorge@ifcs.ufrj.br